Travel awards at the BSC meeting in Montreal
July 9, 2017
BBA Special Issue
October 14, 2017

Biophysicists win Nobel

The 2017 Nobel Prize in Chemistry was awarded to three eminent biophysicists, Jacques Dubochet (University of Lausanne), Joachim Frank (Columbia University) and Richard Henderson (MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology) for developing cryo-electron microscopy for the high-resolution structure determination of biomolecules in solution.

Share This